h1

machine broken again…

August 6, 2007

so devastated

i don’ know when can this whole thing end as my old machine was broken last month, and now after spending all my savings, the new one broke as well!!! WHAT CAN I DO??? The needle kept on breaking. Today is the second time I use it. it sew perfectly well for small things, but if i try to sew a bag, the needle breaks! Sewing one and a half bags casued me 5 needles!!! WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON? WHY AM I SO BAD LUCK???  This week is the busiest week in my life, but why can’t it leave me ALONE??? so depressed….

2 comments

  1. oh suki! that’s such a shame. were they needles that came with the machine or ones you had separately? maybe you just need stronger ones?

    sorry i cant give better advice, i am just about to buy a sewing machine for the first time myself this week..i hope you feel better!

    hugs from berlin


  2. ouch! did you check the thread tension setting? was it too tight? are the needles suitable for the fabrics?



Leave a comment